Recreating @Coyasauce’s Alcohol Ink Canvas Art on Nails

We used - Artistic Colour Gloss in - Bride - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-bride-03103/ Determined - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-determined-03122/ Pigments in - Tearjerker - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/its-all-about-the-drama-pigment/ Ocean - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/bright-pigment/ Plus - Monomer - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/monomer/ Bonding Gel…

Baby Boomer Ombre with Gel Polish

We used - Artistic Colour Gloss 'Bride' - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-bride-03103/ Artistic Colour Gloss 'Love Marriage Prenup' - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-love-marriage-prenup-2100009/ Follow Kirsty - https://www.instagram.com/she_nails_it_nz/  

Obsessed! How to do super clean Negative Space Nail Art!

We used - Artistic Colour Gloss in Bride - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-bride-03103/ Be Creative Orange Brush - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/nail-art-brushes/ All 6 Bright Pigments - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/bright-pigment/ Follow Toni - https://www.instagram.com/tlc.nailsnz/ Follow Anthea - https://www.instagram.com/fussyb.ee/

Sculpting Liquid Acrylic onto Rough Glitter… Can it work?!

We used - Artistic No Cleanse Sealer - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/no-cleanse-sealer-top-coat/ Artistic Colour Gloss in 'Trouble' - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-trouble-03099/ Acrylic Powder in 'Bright White' - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/acrylic-powder/ Monomer - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/monomer/

Obsessed with these CRYSTALS! + Easy Matte Top Coat Effect

We used - ACG 'Tulle Death Do Us Part' - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/artistic-colour-gloss-tulle-death-do-us-part-2700228/ Cure Box - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/led-cure-box-light/ Orange Brush - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/nail-art-brushes/ Light Elegance Gel Paint - https://www.gelincsupplies.com/ Stylus Tools - https://monaco.ac.nz/product/stylus-tools/ Correction…

×

Cart